TNZ YTT (18s/20s) Trial Lists Out Now!

1 Jun

The TNZ 18s/20s trialists have been named!!

ATA would like to congratulate the all the Auckland Touch players that were selected as part of the TNZ 18s and 20s trial squad. We are pleased to see our players accomplish great things in Touch and we are excited to celebrate these achievements today. So, well done to the following players, and best wishes to you all for your next adventure.

NZ18 Teams:

  • Leah Brown
  • Kairirangi Edmonds
  • Sebastyen Fuiava
  • Riley Williams
  • Declan Murphy
  • Rui Farrant
  • Chelsea Sharp
  • Quinn Milich-Misikini
  • Daniel D'Urban-Burgess
  • Dylan Reuben-Menzies
  • Zachariah Tehaki
  • Siena Edwards

NZ20 Teams:

  • Imogen Edmonds-Lagahetau
  • Jasmin Munro
  • Anam Farrant
  • Carlos Maddigan
  • Taimana Tatana-Simi
  • Harry Carter
  • Caleb Falloon
  • Joshua Jones
  • Mia McCausland
  • Chrysanthe Hawken
  • Western-Tyreece Tahuri
  • Riley Campbell
  • Jayde McDowall

Visit the Touch New Zealand website for the full lists.

Interested in joining the Auckland Touch family?